good headshot.jpg

WTDO Chairman

Brian Munroe

Mr. Munroe is currently serving on the Board of Supervisors. Munroe, a resident of Warminster of more than 13 years, is a former Radnor police officer, Navy veteran, and Firefighter/EMT. He brings his more than 10 years of experience as a police officer and police supervisor to the Board.

In 2013, Brian became a democratic committee person in the Hartsville section of Warminster and chaired the Warminster First committee. After getting elected as a Township Supervisor in 2015, Brian has been an advocate for open space, green redevelopment, and protecting the needs of the police department.

Brian and his wife live with their two little girls, dog, and two cats.


WTDO Vice Chairwoman

Donna Elms

Donna Elms is currently Vice Chairwoman of the Warminster Township Democratic Organization.  She has been a Precinct 3 Committee Person for two years and serves as a member of the Warminster Environmental Advisory Council. 

She moved to Warminster in 1999 with her husband and three children.  Donna attended Fischer Jr. College and Bucks County Community College for Business Administration/Human Resource Management.  Today she is retired but involved in volunteering and community organizations.  

WTDO Treasurer

Steve Wojciechowski

WTDO Secretary

Barbara Patrick

mike monaghan pic.jpg

WTDO Assistant Treasurer

Mike Monaghan

Michael Monaghan attended Archbishop Wood High School (’74), MCCC, and Temple University.  A 33 year resident of Warminster, he has served his community in many roles, including over three decades as a member of the WTDO, including 30 years as Committee Person, 25+ years as Treasurer, Chairman, and served as a member of the Bucks County Democratic Committees Executive Board. Outside of the Organization, he served 8 years on the Planning Commission, 3 years on Zoning Hearing Board, 6 years on the Americans with Disabilities Act Advisory Council, Coach of the Warminster Baseball Association, Director of the Warminster Basketball Association, Member of the Warminster Chamber of Commerce. Michael was elected to the Centennial School District Board of School Directors in 2005.